Grant of Awards under Deferred Bonus Plan and Directors Share Dealings - Anglo Pacific Group

Anglo Pacific Group PLC (“Anglo Pacific”, the “Company”) (LSE: APF, TSX: APY) announces that on 24 January 2020 the following awards over ordinary shares of 2p each in the Company (“Shares”) were granted under the Deferred Share Bonus Plan (the “Plan”) to the following persons discharging managerial responsibilities:

Name Position in Company Number of Ordinary Shares under Award
Julian Treger Chief Executive Officer and Director 33,976
Kevin Flynn Chief Financial Officer and Director 16,835

As detailed in the Company’s Remuneration Policy in the 2018 Annual Report, 20% of the bonus due to the Company’s Executive Directors for the year ended 31 December 2019 has been satisfied through the grant of conditional awards under the Plan.
The Company also received notification of the following transactions by Mr. Graeme Dacomb, Non-Executive Director and Kevin Flynn, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director of the Company.
On 27 January 2020, Mr. Dacomb acquired 10,000 Shares at a price of 174.00p per share.
On 29 January 2020, Mr. Flynn acquired 2,730 Shares at a price of 174.78p per share.
The transactions took place on the London Stock Exchange.
Following this notification, the total beneficial holding of Shares by Mr. Dacomb is 35,000 Shares and the total beneficial holding of Mr. Flynn and persons closely associated is 39,066 Shares, representing 0.01%, and 0.02% respectively of the issued ordinary share capital of the Company.
For a full copy of this release please click here